Amateur surf/folk/noir from the notoriously ignored Isla Vista, CA indie rockers. Plenty of retroverb to go around on this one, and it’s even in mono.

Players: Adam Hill- vocals/guitar, Bryn DuBois- guitar/keyboard/drums/vocals, Keir DuBois- bass guitar/vocals/backing vocals, Kevin Nerison- drums. Produced by The Mojo Wire. All songs written by The Mojo Wire and copyright 1999 except “Wipeout” by the Impacts. Released 4/20/99.