Presenting our epic garage rock on its native turf in the greater Santa Barbara area, 2002-2004. Released 12/1/09.

Bryn DuBois – vocals, guitar. Brian Wolff – guitar. Keir DuBois – bass guitar, backing vocals. Bill Fedderson – drums. Recorded by Keir and Roland. All songs written by Honey White and/or the Mojo Wire, copyright 1999-2004.